log in / sign in

Contact

Our headquarters

Apply Capnor AS

Koppholen 4
4313 Sandnes, Norway

switchboard: +47 9180 3090
Enquiries 
General: post@applycapnor.com 
Commercial: market@applycapnor.com 
Finance: invoice@applycapnor.com 

EMERGENCY CONTACT NUMBER 24/7
phone: +47 9578 6611
Apply Capnor Poland Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gabrieli Zapolskiej 44
30-126 Kraków, Poland

switchboard: +48 12 395 12 44
fax: +48 12 444 11 82
e-mail: office@applycapnor.com

VAT Code: 675-133-46-21, National Court Register: 0000244389 - Sąd
Rejonowy dla Krakowa-Śródmieścia w Krakowie, XI Wydział Gospodarczy,
Share capital: 100 000,00 PLN

Apply Capnor AS

Gunnar Dirdal
Gunnar Dirdal
CEO
mobile: +47 9164 0223
e-mail: Gunnar.Dirdal@applycapnor.com
Inge Byrkjeland
Inge Byrkjeland
VP Mobile Offshore Units
mobile: +47 97551563
e-mail: Inge.Byrkjeland@applycapnor.com 
Kay Helge Hansen
Kay Helge Hansen
VP Marine
mobile: +47 469 11 103
e-mail: khh@applycapnor.com
Bent Hamnes
Bent Hamnes
VP Finance & IT
mobile: +47 9288 9078
e-mail: Bent.Hamnes@applycapnor.com
Vidar Stigedal
Vidar Stigedal
Operation Lead
mobile: +47 917 19 067
e-mail: Vidar.Stigedal@applycapnor.com

Apply Capnor Poland Sp. z o.o.

The Board

Gunnar Dirdal

Michał Rejdych
Michał Rejdych
General Director
desk phone: +48 12 395 12 49
mobile: +48 501 651 957
e-mail: michal.rejdych@applycapnor.com
Barbara Gąstoł
Barbara Gąstoł
Marketing Manager
desk phone: +48 12 395 12 38
mobile: +48 728 414 034
e-mail: barbara.gastol@applycapnor.com
Karolina Wilk
Karolina Wilk
HR/QHSE Manager
desk phone: +48 12 444 19 61
mobile: +48 728 414 024
e-mail: karolina.wilk@applycapnor.com
Piotr Dronszczyk
Piotr Dronszczyk
Head of Research and Business Development
desk phone: +48 12 395 12 45
mobile: +48 728 414 028
e-mail: piotr.dronszczyk@applycapnor.com
Krzysztof Piłat
Krzysztof Piłat
Operations Manager
desk phone: +48 12 395 1550
mobile: +48 728 414 031
e-mail: krzysztof.pilat@applycapnor.com